Arizona Charter Governance

Board Members

Todd Phillips, Chairman of the Board
Aubrey Johnson, Secretary
Becki Krueger
Michael Staton
Mark Earle
Lauren Gray 


Pursuant to A.R.S. §38-431.02, all notices of the meetings of the school’s Governing Board of Directors will be posted electronically on this website. Notices will also be physically posted outside the school’s main office doors a 101 S. LaCanada Drive, Suite 17 Green Valley, AZ 85614